DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Happy Birthday'

Today is my lovely Mum-in-law's 94th Birthday. A lady who has been in my life since I was 17 years old. She is spending her birthday in Wiltshire with some of the family, unfortunately we haven't been able to attend.
Mum has two sons (one being my hubby Pete) and two daughters, nine Grandchildren and eleven Great Grandchildren.
She is the most wonderful gardener, always been a great inspiration to me, and still has a beautiful little garden that she cares for every day.

I thought it would be nice to surround her with Roses, this one is 'New Dawn' from my garden......she loves Roses. The photo of her was taken on her 88th Birthday at my sister-in-law Rosemary's place in Somerset. As you can see, gardening runs in the family.

I wish her 'A very Happy Birthday' and hope its been a wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.