Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Babycino

I had a lovely lie in this morning, then had to go to Stevenage for a few things. I had planned to take Carys with me, but she preferred to stay at home and have a quiet time with Daddy, reading and doing loom bands. So I took W instead.

To be fair he was really well behaved everywhere we went. It was busier, being a Saturday, than we are used to so he had to hold my hand the whole time, but he didn't complain. When I had done everything we stopped for a drink as he didn't want to go home yet.

This afternoon was a combination of watching the Commonwealth Games and playing in the garden. I sorted all my stuff for the London-Cambridge tomorrow. I think it is all sorted, can't think what I haven't done/got. Guess I will find out tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.