cracker

By cracker

Busy Busy!

Borrowed a neighbours trailer this morning and took 2 full trailer loads to the tip, One of those included a whole massive rose bush that was very prickly! It has always been in my way when I mow the lawn, I swear it jumps out to prick me as I go by!

In the afternoon I mowed all the lawns on the ride on. Now for my blip before I head off to work tonight!

We have lots of rose bushes in our garden, they are all flowering at the moment and some of them have most beautifully coloured flowers on them. Today's blip is one of those. I have recently found the 'super macro' button on my camera and I love it! I would love to get a macro lens for the camera, but they are quite expensive, so I will have to do with the super macro function in the mean time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.