Yawn

These cars are yawning and so am I. I've had a whole new world of possibilities opened to me using wide angle and telephoto. I wouldn't have seen this shot before the course. It has the hpx quirk factor ;-)

It's late Friday and I haven't been home long. I'm glad I've done my photography course this week. It's been long and demanding but very rewarding and worth while. I've learned a lot and have much to absorb and apply.

We took photos of guys playing tennis today. I'm not really a sports photo buff but I enjoyed the challenge and got some pleasing results. Yesterday we photographed up and coming athletes. I achieved some surprisingly good results but like the tennis, I don't have peoples permission to put them on blip.

I'll to start to catch up on commenting once I have the domestic front under control and have some sleep under my belt. I'll sleep well under the summer weight part of my new 4 season down duvet (if I can claim it back from the fur child who took instant ownership of it).

I've back blipped yesterday if you're interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.