BananaInPyjamas

By BananaInPyjamas

Don't have to go to maths (first lesson!), so I had a lovely lie-in! :)
Only two lessons today! In biology, we decided to sit outside to do work! But we just talked instead! hehehe! :D
Watched a documentary in chemistry about Christian The Lion. I didn't really do anything else at school, it was very a waste of time!
I left home at around 12:20, since I was missing last lesson and I had a free fourth! Yay! :)

Left for the airport to get there for 4 pm, to meet the borneo people (Anna, Hannah, Grace, Morgan and Sam)! My mum and I made a 'Welcome Home' banner for us to hold (and the Steeds also made one too!)! While we were waiting for them, Sarah & co, Josh and I were all looking under the vending machines for money (hehehe). We found £4.50! So we bought two bags of sweets for us all! :)

We all were waiting for them, and as soon as they arrived we all cheered and whooped (everyone else was very quiet!)! :D It was soooo nice to see them all again! :) Though they were all so tired and jet lagged! :)

*3 days!*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.