'Bean Blossoms'..............!

Another lovely sunny day today before we got a sudden heavy shower this afternoon.....which woke me as I was fast asleep ......resting totally today hoping the knee and back pain might go.......was up this morning and retrieved one of my crutches to try and help me hop around.....but was 'ordered' to go and rest which might be a better help!!!
The runner beans are in full blossom now and this is one bank of phlox behind them....
Everything looks so well in the early morning sunshine!!
We are 29 years married today.......the years have flown over.....!
B is out in the kitchen peeling and chopping carrots and washing new spuds for the dinner and looking after my Mother.......he is a wonderful Son!!!
Hope all are having a great Sunday
KB says 'Meows' to everyone....he was sitting on the wall highly annoyed that he didn't get fed until late......shouting in at me that he doesn't like it when I'm out of action!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.