'It Can't Be That Long..........??

But it is .....today is our Wedding Anniversary......28 years..
the time has flown by....!
We spent a pleasant day in the garden doing necessary jobs....
Can't leave my Mam...so going anywhere is limited..!

And now for the Blip story that never happened today!!!!
Maybe it's just as well because it doesn't show my Kitty Boy in a very good light!!
This morning I was down the bottom of the garden talking to my friend on the phone.......Kitty by my side(as usual)....
I spotted him staring up at our boundary wall .....setting himself to jump....
but I just couldn't see anything.....and suddenly as he jumped...I spotted the white fur in the tree......then the kitten was screaming....Kitty was hissing and threatening........and I was shouting.....my friend must have nearly had her ear taken off!!!
He would not come down............so I had to get his box of Temptations and rattle them at him to persuade him to get down but wouldn't give them to him til I could lock him inside to give the other cat a chance to get away....he did...
it's a very high wall with a river below................!!
Flippin' mad-house again...


Just spent a pleasant hour making Rhubarb and Raspberry Jam...
different ..haven't tried that combo before..
will Blip all my jam-making samples tomorrow...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.