First attempt

Just arrived home from holidays,lots of back blipping, comments and replies to catch up with over the next few evenings.
Arrived back to an old camera that I have had converted for Infra Red and this is my first attempt.Along way to go and a lot to learn.
Lovely holiday in Lincolnshire and a week in Norfolk in a beautiful old fashioned country hotel.Like stepping back in time circa 1920 .Great food but I have not been brave enough to see what it has done to my weight.If I have gained less than 7Lb I will be very pleased I fear it will be a lot more but I will not regret a single mouth full.Resisted the full English breakfast on only one occasion because it is the only way to start the day when you don't have to cook it yourself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.