Back at it

I have worked this up this evening and I think it looks OK.Helen doesn't like this sort of thing and when I was photographing asked me why I photograph any old crap.I ask myself this frequently.

Anyway back into work today and most of the day has been on census reports, hydrocarbon oils levy and AHDB (HDC) figures and you all thought I grow plants.I have put some of this work off until the official threatening letters look a little too threatening.
A lot of orders have come in today and this evening has been spent spraying to try and gain a little control over the rate the plants are growing and to improve shelf life when they are sent out.
Had a chat with Becky and Em has made me a birthday cake for last week which is delicious but not helping me to lose the holiday fat.

I hope my blip friends will be patient with me.I promise to reply and catch up soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.