middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Ash

Yesterday Dom, Nix, and I had another one of our crazy Sundays. No movie for this one but the two of them were kind enough to cook me an amazing dinner of lamb shanks. We had a couple of drinks and lit a fire in our fire pit complete with marshmallows. Which leads us to today and my blip of the ash left behind from yesterdays festivities.

Unfortunately for some reason I felt quite off when I woke up and was basically feeling a bit sick all day. I think it must of started during the night because I slept terribly and woke up in sweats a few times. I was hoping to do have a good day effort on my uni work but my head was hurting to much to get much done. I did instead get my new website up to date. For the last couple of weeks I’ve been writing a scene a day in order to improve and practice my screenwriting skills and then decided to make a blog for it to keep me motivated. If you’re interested in checking it out you can see it here.

So not a complete waste of the day but hopefully I’ll be feeling better tomorrow.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.