middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Midday Moon

I spent most of my day indoors today but did manage to escape briefly and went for a walk. After a morning of writing I put on my boots and beanie and braved the rather chilly weather and high winds in order to stretch my legs. It was a good walk but any bit of uncovered flesh did get hit hard by the cold.

As I walked I listened to Tiny Fey's audio book which is read by her and is rather enjoyable. I also noticed that our friend the moon was still out and pulling an all-nighter...or all-dayer as I suppose it should be called. I got his portrait with this tree and continued my walk before the cold and wind got to much for me and I had to head for home.

Not much else of note for the rest of the day, just more of the same really, although I did do another a-scene-a-day, which if you missed yesterdays blip is for my new screenwriting blog which you can see here.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.