MonoMonday:Signs

It's MonoMonday again and this week the theme is 'Signs that make you laugh'!!

Toto is front and centre again. I thought because of his short legs he definitely fitted in here with the idea of low clearance! He was happy to stand there while I took the shot, but not for too long, he was straining at the lead by this stage as I took about ten shots and we took off like rockets just after this! :0)

This is quite a funny little sign, it is shorter than I am and I often wonder why they didnt make it the same size as a normal sign, someone had a sense of humour I think!

Many thanks to GingerNan for hosting the challenge for July, you did a wonderful job K and I enjoyed every bit of it! :)xxx Hop over to her journal to check out all the entries for MonoMonday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.