Day 5 of 100 Days of Nature

Best viewed *larger*

It's wasp season once again - I love them, if you treat them with the respect they deserve, they shouldn't do you any harm, but don't hold me to that! ;) This one is on the globe thistle, an extremely busy plant right now, so many bees & wasps perched on top, happy :)

I'm back for 100 days - or at least back blipping - I'm doing this #100DaysofNature photograph thing in conjunction with BBC Springwatch :) Just take a look on their Facebook/Twitter feed for more details or Click here (Facebook).

Rain this morning, torrential. Better now, but a lot cooler, that'll please the complainers & there's been a lot & it hasn't ever been me, the more heat the better, I LOVE it!

Plus, I have been keeping this up too since the start of the 100 Days of Nature:

Cool woods

You looking at me?

A common hopper

Beyond the rainbow

And todays entry:

A copper for your thoughts

:) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.