Letters to a soldier

By Jessie0908

Such fun

Hi daddy!!!!!
I slept really well for mummy last night!! Half
Past 8 till half past 5!!! She was really happy in the morning.
We stayed in our pjs most of the day, it was brilliant. We played games and read books and had so much fun all day. Mummy spent hours talking to me in funny voices and I loved it!
Mummy then put me in my pram and we went for a really long walk this evening to Monday Club which is a club for adults with learning disabilities. Everyone loved me and kept kissing and hugging me. I was really good and kept smiling at everyone while mummy helped out.
Back home and mummy's now feeding me my bedtime milk while she watches a programme about the marines. It's making us miss you even more but we can't wait to speak to you on Saturday.
Love you daddy.
Love Little Nutbrown Hare
Xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.