a town called E.

By Eej

Ruins

Ten days of Blipping means I should lose my training wheels today. Woot & whatnot!
Nothing sticks out like a noob on an internet-site, even the ones that don't give you a scarlet L behind your name, and it made me quite self-conscious when commenting on other Blips. All my own doing though, because everybody on here (so far ;)) has been so nice!
I had wanted my Blip today to be a celebratory "SP with L on forehead", but the sun was out and not taking advantage would have been such a waste.
I ventured outside and almost regretted it. A measly 15F/-9C! Plus, we had more snow last night and this morning so I had to wade through the yard and up the street.
But, I did find one spot where the sun was warm and I stood there and basked in the glory of it all. And then I took some pics of the ruins that once were my beautiful Hollyhocks ...

Have a wonderful weekend, with lots of Blipportunities!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.