ztuzzer

By ztuzzer

Headin' Out to the Beach

I had not made a visit to the beach this year, so we made a short trip to one today. Well, sort of, anyhow. Picture a load of sand, deckchairs and cocktails a top a theatre in London, then you have Camden Beach above the Roundhouse. Okay, so I guess I still haven't technically been to a beach this year, but it was a good enough substitute. It was just a shame that me and Ashley aren't too good with our timing, it may have felt a bit more 'beachey' if we had gone before the sun set. I did however snap this quick lil pic whilst we waited at the train station - one of my favourite places to photograph. I love the effect of motion against a very stagnant setting, like in this picture.


P.s I totally forgot I went to the beach in Gambia this year when I wrote this.... so I'll say I've noe been in a beach in the UK this year, instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.