Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blencathra In The Early Sun

I wondered last night if I would get up for the 6.30 good view of the moon. Well, I did, it looked good, and mars too! However I cannot do lunar blips yet, not even with my coat on over my dressing gown.

Being up that early did get me out in time to catch the sun, still low in the sky, casing a warm glow over the fields.

My allergy testing went more favourably than expected. I'm OK on dairy produce but need an eight week trial period without potatoes, tomatoes, nuts and a few minor things. Now I'm the sort of person who, if I could only have one thing for dinner, would choose potatoes over everything else. It will be difficult!

On the better side, I was found to be low on zinc and most of the Vitamin B components. So, a vitamin supplement could solve a lot of my tiredness. Commenting has suffered recently, sorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.