Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Night Meds

Yes, Still in the hospital.

The nurse had to leave the room as she was preparing to give me my medications tonight so I stretched as far away from my bed as I could to take some pictures. She walked in on me as I did and quickly tossed a sheet of paper over the pills and injection, told me to stop and left the room again.

When she returned, she made me delete all of the photos I took in front of her, however, this one was caught up in a processing program and out of sight.

I had three sonograms today and the usual other daily tests and check ups. The neurologist stopped by and made me close my eyes and touch my nose and the nephrologist (kidney doctor) came by, too.

My personal biggest concern is the seemingly rapid deterioration of my kidneys. The doctor said it may be due to the bradycardia I have been experiencing. There's something for you to Google. (You're welcome!)

Staying overnight again. The nurses have been great and the food is good. Other than needing help to get up to pee, I may be getting too comfortable here. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.