middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Infected

Had some breakfast with my main man Jono today before he went home to go pack for his big trip to the States in two days. I then cleaned the floors, and watched some TV.

After lunch I attempted to write. I say attempted because it didn’t feel like a very productive session despite strapping myself to my desk until six o’clock. Don’t get me wrong I did some writing it was just very forced and didn’t feel like my best stuff, which is a shame because I have to hand stuff in for uni tomorrow. Some days you’re just not in the zone

This is one of too many weeds found in my garden and part of me is secretly hoping this obvious infection it has will somehow wipe all the weeds out. A man can always dream.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.