middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

A Girl and her Nan

I started the day at work, moved on to uni, and finished the day at Jonathan’s place. Work went well and was over quickly before I moved on to university

Uni also went well. We had a tute to discuss the first act’s of our screenplays. Everybody’s is coming along really well and it helped me to clarify mine a bit further. All that was left after that was to ride home. This was easier said than done as the rain had started and the day turned out to be the coldest of the year. I made it home nonetheless and after changing into some dry clothes, headed over to Jonathan’s.

As he’s leaving for the states for six weeks tomorrow he had the family over for pizza and drinks. I got some writing done there before everyone else started arriving and then gave it up to enjoy the time with my family. It was a good night where Ella typically got a lot of love and attention especially by her Nan, as seen above.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.