shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Overpass

To be honest, this wasn't supposed to be my blip, this was more of a marker for a location to come back to with my proper camera, but unfortunately the photo which I wanted to blip, of a group of folk having a play and a sing song around the piano which is currently sitting outside the Gallery of Modern Art (as part of the cultural Festival 2014, which is running alongside the Commonwealth Games) didn't save properly, and the file is corrupted. :( This is an overpass over the M8 at Anderston, and at the right time of day could be an amazing shot- into the sunset will be amazing if I can get myself there on a night with a good sunset.

Another entertaining Host City Volunteer shift, great banter on Argyle St, I met an Australian discus coach and 2 Sri Lankan rugby players, so that was great, plus lots of kids having their photos taken with Clyde.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.