Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

At last the clear out!!!

This was 9 o'clock this morning, tried to get a move on before too much sun! I took 7 bags of rubbish to the refuse yard, nice men there took them from the car, I just couldn't have climbed the steps to the containers. When I got home I sat had a cup of coffee for 30 minutes then continued until 1 o'clock by which time I was dropping! A came and after a bit to eat we took 4 more bags to the refuse yard. It all looks smart now free of rubbish although the heavy rain during December has taken it's toll in a few places, but then I can use it now , unlike before I cleared it. So that was my day and I'm suffering for it, but a girl has to do what a girl has to do??? Do hope fellow blippers had a more peaceful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.