In My World

By JoanneInOz

A Colourful Personality.

It's been rather a messy week so far and will continue as such over the weekend as well. My son is having a birthday party at home tomorrow night, along with two of his best mates. They all have birthdays in August, Adam's is later this month, so it will be one big "do" for them all. About 60 guests are expected....

Saturday isn't even here yet, and here I am already feeling frazzled! I'm behind in my blips, and there's still more preparation to be done for the party, especially out in the garden.

I don't know what tomorrow will bring, I may blip early, or not at all, depending on where I get dragged I find I am needed during the preparations and celebrations, so I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

See you when I see you....and here are a couple of back-blips for this week, if you have the time to look.

Wednesday.....

and

Thursday......

And today is a Mono "Larry the Kookaburra"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.