and then i saw...

By CheeCheeANam

OUCH!!!!! Cry Ouch Cry OUCH!!! : (

8:00 am finish all night shift at work.
Walk home from work slip on ice fall down with leg and foot behind and under me at an un-natural angle. Cry uncontrollably and sit in road in painful agony, call home for help and attempt to drag myself onto pavement.
See a man who see's the whole thing and continues to check parking meter and phone box for change then promptly walks away leaving me on the ice. (I guess I should be grateful he didn't seize the opportunity to rifle for change off me, not like I could have run after him)
Help arrives to help me home. Agony as foot continues to swell and shivers occur.
Snap photo for blip 6.
At some point will get a cab to the hospital, its swollen even more now : (, I really need a wee, but can't stand up oh dear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.