TynvdBrandhof

By TynvdB

Scenery at Sea (2)

G1:..?
G2: Now I need to stay and rest on this Boring Bank. I really am too tired. Could not sleep tonight, turning round&round. While you were snoring!
G1: ..?
G2: Of course, You don't care at all. But Somebody has to care about getting these things done. You only want to Freewheel Here or There. Do your Socalled Spiritual Exercises, pff.
G1..?
G2: Yes, You only occupy yourself with these Highbrow Don't Know What. So Boring to EveryGull. But now I am laying here on this Dull Bar to doze off my fatigue. And my left wing is stinging with pain!
G1:..?
G2: Never heard of any Compassion, so called Wise Old FlyMaster. Impossible to feel anybody else's pain, uh!
G1:..?
G2: Now Move on You. To the CityCentre and have that dirty Fish&Chips with your Nice Young Friend. But don't bring me back any of those stupid Black Mussels!
G1:..?
G2: I'm dying from all your Special Shells You must Collect&Keep&Store! Some Day I will Trash all these Mediterranean Oystershells Your Mother left you!
G1:..?
G2: Yes,Trashing into Pieces! Can't you see how tired I am!
G1:..?
G2: Have you seen M. somewhere around? She said she would fly out and do an exercise to train her Equilibrium. No, You don't even look where she could be!
G1:..?
G2: And don't be surprised when I'm gone when you return. Cause for lunch I'll fly South to Ter Heide or WhatseName for a shelly-jelly snack there.
G1:..?
G2: Yes, it was always You who had to go there Day&Night with all those socalled Freedom-Warriors of Ter Heide Before, Ter Heide After. But now its My Turn. I Am a Free Gull After All. Though still a bit tired.
G1:..?
G2: Oh, the Great FlyMaster has not yet heard of Women's Spirituality, no? Well off you go, take care and see you later somewhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.