Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Practicing sitting up

Today we went with Daddy to the holiday club. Mummy spent the morning with me and the twins, Holly and Mark, who are about 18 months old while their Mummy was working with the bigger boys and girls at the club. We were all very well behaved. I got bashed on the head by a toy car at one point, but Mummy said it's ok because I don't have older brothers or sisters to do that, so other children might as well toughen me up! I was brave and only cried a little bit! In the afternoon we went with Daddy to see even bigger boys and girls, and my friend Esther was there with her Mummy Cara. Me and Esther played with Mummy and Cara while Daddy played on the computer with the big boys. In the evening we were at home, and I did lots of practice at sitting up. I'm getting better at it. Mummy and Daddy put me in this big padded ring so it's ok if I flop over a little bit, and I played with my toy dog Tag, and watched some of the James Bond film Mummy and Daddy were watching.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.