Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Getting ready for a rainy day

Today we went with Daddy to the holiday club again. We watched some of the games the big boys and girls were playing. They were running and jumping all over the place, making flags and decorating biscuits, and it all looked a lot of fun! In the afternoon me and Mummy went to see Susan, and Daddy took two of her kids to the cinema with the group of young people from church he was taking. We had a nice afternoon and then they all came back and we stayed for dinner. After dinner we went home and Mummy was getting things ready for tomorrow, when we're going out for the day. I think it might rain so Mummy was trying to find a jacket that would fit me, as Daddy will be carrying me rather than being in my pram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.