horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Grrrrrrrr!!!!

It was either this or 'Would You trust This Man?'

Mr StevieFish's stag continues. I capitalised on a general resistance to hangover and disappeared out for an early wander, after about 4-5 hours sleep, while all but one of the rest of the party were still in bed. After seeing the Campanile; a Big Heid; some yellow; a bit of faded glamour; and the lined up golf buggy city tours I grabbed 12 bagel-type-things for those recovering, and before long we were being whisked to a shooting range to try out three handguns (a Vector, Beretta and Glock 17) and a vicious looking shotgun. Despite most (myself included) approaching with no small amount of trepidation it was a thoroughly superb afternoon out.

Let me just interrupt myself here with something I forgot to include in yesterday's blip - a nice little video of Mr Fish dancing drunkenly...

Now where was I? Oh yes, self service towers of beer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.