August...

I can't believe it's August already. This year is flying in and it's been mentally busy for me. I've done loads! It's only when I realise the 1st of the next month is here again, that I think before we know it, it'll be that time of year again!

I think I've taken a photo of this tree before... it's in our car park at work. I've no idea what kind of tree/plant it is but there's a hive of activity (haha... did you see what I did there?!) and I can't seem to resist bumble bees.

Glad it's Friday! Got a bit of a surprise call from my Sarah saying she was working in Edinburgh on Monday and Tuesday and could she come for the weekend. Well, there goes my weekend of hanging around doing little... actually no... there it doesn't go!! Haha!

Hurrah for spontaneous plans! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.