Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Impressed

Master Pink is making a creeper (from minecraft) out of Hama beads. I was impressed that he was doing some craft. But it was out of sheer boredom and the refusal for any more tech time!!! He's struggling to entertain himself at the moment, but he's still adjusting to being on school holidays I think!
We went to swimming lessons this afternoon, grandma came along to help the mini pinks while I looked after Peppa. On the way to the pool, the dog guard (which doesn't fit .... Grrr) kept falling down. We tied it onto the passenger seat headrests, but Peppa quickly undid our duster and sock makeshift ropes!! She was getting quite anxious about it all, and made it through the tiniest of gaps, so that I spent most of the 20 minute journey with her paws on my shoulders and her chin on my head. I looked like I was wearing a collie stole!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.