sp33dway

By sp33dway

blip bling

Mr Gary Vyndyr, spitting forth bling during the conversation-muffling disco at the evening doo of our friends wedding in Puddington. This was one of the rare pics I took actually looking at the LCD screen instead of trying to hold the camera to my eye like I do with the Nikon. I never believed people when they said it felt 'normal' looking through a viewfinder on a digital camera but I do now: composing a shot through an LCD screen just doesn't feel right anymore.

A day of drinking and laughing and crying and dancing like a prat meant that I had a memory card full of rubbish and not much else. Desparate times lead me to post this pic of a good friend larking around with some crystal mock-diamond things which were decorscattering guest table number 8.

You'll be glad to know the big-handed fella didn't choke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.