" UNFORGETTABLE, THAT'S WHAT YOU ARE "

Today as you all know is a special day, one in which we all remember all those who gave their lives so bravely and freely.

This rose is called Compassion! It has a beautiful fragrance to match its lovely colour. Mr A pruned it back so hard, I didn't think it was going to grow, but suddenly it has burst into life!! So I decided this had to be my blip for today.

The viewing went well, they liked the house but who knows. People sometimes tell you that but they stayed an hour. I'm a good saleswoman, perhaps I missed my vocation. I suspect they cant pay the price so will wait and hear what the agent can find out tomorrow.

As most of you know this was Black Monday. I have kept very busy, finishing off a candle holder and may blip it tomorrow.

Now it's time to take up the bed and I can stretch out and use ALL OF IT, without having to fight for my share!!

Hope your Monday has passed without incident and I look forward to reading your news. XX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.