The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Lights....

Only because the moon had set, no other shot today due to the fact that I spent all day under a bloody Volvo S40, trying to find out why the thing smelt of burning rubber.
I stripped the drive chain down for all the axillary equipment , such as Alternator, Power steering, Air conditioning etc, all to no avail, I couldn't find the problem, I ended up with leaving the engine cover off, and everything seems to be OK, what a waste of a day.

On a brighter note, I managed a 300/300 for the league today, in fact it was really 400/400 as I shot a card without a sticker and had to re-shoot a card, but I managed another 100, my best ever score indeed.

I have just seen the scores up to round three and I am leading by on point in division one, my nephew is leading his division, by miles which makes me very happy indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.