Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Family

Back home to help do the photographs at a religious do for my cousin (middle). Didn't help that my external flash died at the very start. Had to be up at half 6 but didn't take any photos until 9 so it was a pretty long day and my poor cousin, Vyabe, was shattered by the end of it but it was a decent day overall.

Disappointed with the overall quality of the photos and I'm not a fan of posed photos, which is what most of the ones today were. This one with her parents was probably the most natural one I got all day out of 600!!! so it made the cut. They only live across the road so we're pretty close...when I'm back home that is.

Went to my mate Skye's to watch the England match with the guys and the atmosphere was amazing...especially after we all thought Sterling had scored a wonder goal within 5 minutes. Sadly like most England matches, it ended in disappointment even if we didn't deserve to lose. Can't see us making out of the group now even if Uruguay lost as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.