BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

John Delgado

At about 16:00 I received a call from my HR manager asking if I'd mind having a visitor sit with me for 30 minutes to explain my job role. It turns out that John Delgado is over from the states on a 10 day break taking in a bit of work experience whilst over here. He is currently studying at the Out-Of-Door Academy in Sarasota, Florida and I couldn't believe he was only seventeen years old, he was wise beyond his years.

We talked about photography and he had a play with the camera and took a few shots which we ran through lightroom and photoshop. He then went and sat with the web developer in the office but not before he kindly agreed to be my Blip subject for today.

I wish John a great stay here in England and for his future but I'm sure I'll bump into him again as he is with the company next week too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.