Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Where Did January Go?

Can't believe we're into February already.

Firstly though, I was totally taken aback by the great response to my post yesterday. A huge thank you to everyone who visited, commented and voted; it made standing around in the bitter cold waiting for the shot more than worthwhile! Yer aw stars :-)

Even though it almost made me late for work this morning, I couldn't pass up this opportunity to blip my favourite Ochil Hill as it blushed in the sunrise. The contrast between today's shot of Dumyat and one I took last October is amazing.

Anyway, off now to reply to an email that's just popped up. Apparently I'm due $9.8 million from the FBI if I just send them $220. I'm not that daft... I'm going to say to them just to take $300 (gratuity included) off of my $9,800,000 and I'll happily take the remaining $9,799,700.

You'll have to get up a lot earlier than that Miss Donna Story of the FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE, WASHINGTON, D.C. to catch me out! How much is that in Pounds Sterling just now?



Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.