Front garden

Today was mostly spent doing laundry and straightening up the house but I did make a trip to the market for a few things. On my way there I passed this house and the first thing that caught my eye were the flowering trees. Then I realized they had quite a massive garden too. Around here, most people have their flowering gardens in the back of the house so they can sit outside and enjoy them. This house has so much blooming going on in the front that you could barely see the house. Someone had clearly put a lot of work into making it nice. I just wonder if they get to enjoy it.
After I went to the market I pulled off the road to snap a picture of the house. (view on large) I only had my iPhone with me so it's just an okay picture. I have been lazy about carrying my camera around with me. Hopefully tomorrow I'll bring it with me and get a good shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.