The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Blueberry Muffin

I was worried that mummy still wasn't feeling well so I woke up every 1-2 hours to let her know that I was there if she needed me. Daddy trusted me to look after her so he stayed sleeping ALL night.

Mummy still likes to frequent the drive thru's. In fact probably more often than she's willing to admit. Today's treats included a blueberry muffin and a cup of tea. She went wild and ordered non-decaf.

Mummy took me to visit the nurse today. We got off to a good start when she called me handsome but she let herself down when she told mummy to refuse me milk at night (starting tonight) unless I'd went FOUR hours without it. I was just about to tell her where to go when she stuck two needles in my legs! I've told daddy to sleep in the other room tonight...this might get messy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.