Camomile

More of my camera accoutrements arrived, a screen protector, somewhat wittily accompanied with instructions and the lens hood. I'm still waiting for the matching filter and lens cover. The eye-fi order was unexpectedly rejected. It defeats me why. The screen cover was swiftly adhered, needless to say largely ignoring the instructions but avoiding the 'trapped dust' pitfalls which were amply described. Rather than accepting the suggestion of a cuppa and a muffin, I elected for a G&T for which the T was sadly at below crisis levels. Necessity being the much admired mother of invention I substituted T with Lemon sorbet and soda water and may I say... it now carries the Lemonzest seal of approval.

Two walks this evening to assuage the trials of cluster analysis and more footnote misery. This camomile shot was on the first leg.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.