A carcass...

I did have a plain blue sky picture with nothing more than a lamp post peeking out the bottom. I was quite happy with it but then came across this poor decrepit bicycle.

It kinda looks like it's been picked away like vultures devouring a zebra. I left wondering why no concientious street cleaner has taken it away as it has obviously has been there for some time. Also makes you wonder what would make someone just leave the bike there. They obviously gave enough of a hoot about the thing to safely lock it up while they were away from it but decided to get the bus home and forget about it. Hmmm.

Ooh, 364 blips. I'd better get myself organised for tomorrow. Don't think I've got quite enough time to excute a Joe. But would like to try something slightly bigger seeing as I missed most the other milestones thus far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.