RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

The Sweet Smell Of Sunset

Sunset ...
---
I needed to take some old glass aftershave bottles to be re-cycled (I say "some", but they've actually been accumulating for about 20 years ... I just kept putting the empties under the wash basin ... the spay tops were difficult to remove, so it was a job that I've been putting off for, as I say, about 20 years ... In fact I'm not sure that re-cycling banks existed when I first started "collecting" them ... To be honest, there were about 40 of the buggers) ... (but I digress) ... I decided that a trip out Vazon's re-cycling bank was as good a place as any to dispose them ...
So whilst I was there I took a photo of the sunset ...
---
And one other bonus is that the inside of my van now smells quite nice ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.