Rooftops in Sunlight

Unexpected trip up town this evening to cover L's turn on Box Office for EGTG's second show - The Wonderful World of Dissocia. But on the way there was time to pick up some tickets from the Mound, where I spotted the buildings over towards Market Street looking lovely in the sunlight. Was just taking a picture with my little compact point and shoot when I became aware of two other photographers on either side of me with long lenses and fancy cameras, taking the same view. I looked closer and it was L and J, two excellent Edinburgh press photographers just out for a bit of a stroll. We had a bit of a chat about the Edinburgh press pack and other potential commercial avenues I might pursue, before I headed off to the venue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.