Missing us

Tuesday was another stay home and get stuff done sort of day. I honestly can't remember what all we did, but things got done.

In the late afternoon, we had to head into town though for Sugar's first day back to dance, after a bit of a break. I dropped her dance, and then ran Ivy dog to the vet. Her allergies are driving her nuts....and me as well. ACK. When will this dog every stop itching? I hope we are on the right track now.

I picked up Sugar and it was home for dinner and bedtime. I snapped this shot of Mr. Toby Cat and Sugar. He has been CRAZY lovey since we have been home from camping. I think it was the first time we've been all gone for soooooo long. He missed us for sure.....and we missed him.

PS. In the middle of some crazy back-blipping to get all caught up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.