Tough Girl

Thursday it was another day of daycare for the Little and work for me. I refuse to call myself, "the big".....and I think I have that right. :)

So much to get down at work....and my summer time of play is coming to an end. ACK....say it isn't so.

Sugar Bear had dance again, and she loved it. She is very excited for her classes this time. She is adding a Lyrical class, and is over the top excited about the Christina Perri song chosen for the recital. I love to see her so happy.

We got home, and enjoyed some of the evening light. Sugar was showing me her muscles. Dance is making her feel very strong and powerful lately. I love that. You go girl!

PS. If you are feeling crazy....I have back-blipped about 5 days worth tonight. Check them out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.