Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Thomas

A busy day, packing everything away after being away, sorting through my post, then a hairdresser appointment, a dentist appointment for the boys, groceries, post office - almost not worth being away from home when you come back and be silly enough to try and fit this all into one day.

I am just about to start cooking dinner and I realised I had not taken a photo today - Thomas to the rescue! However, he was trying to eat a meringue at the same time and I kept trying to brush the crumbs away from his mouth so it ended up in laughter. His hair looks awful and is badly in need of a cut but he has a silly thing going on with a friend at school to see who can grow their hair the longest over the summer...no amount of persuading can get him to the barber, so I suppose he will have to just look unruly all summer.

Oh dear....six more sleeps (or not) until the A level results come out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.