Strawberry Blonde

I had a swim this morning and a lovely bubbly jacuzzle....I needed to chill, or simmer, in the bubbles as my leg had ached all night. It helped a bit, but I went for a walk into Monton with Carole this afternoon and I suspect it will be another uncomfortable night. We sat outside the Coffee Shop with a drink and watched the world go by. I'd ordered a peach smoothie, it was so thick it took every facial muscle to work hard for me to drink it through a straw

We arrived home as the heavens opened, but it was short and sweet and as the sun came out again I sat in the garden with my book. I couldn't decide what to take a pic of until I was half way through my meal. I took a few photos, then ate the props....I must stop playing with my food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.