a town called E.

By Eej

I'll have the curls, please

I'm slightly regretting joining Blip in January; my life is pretty unexciting year round, but winter makes it even less spectacular.
Not that I mind much, usually; spring is so much sweeter when you've longed for it for four months and I'll enjoy autumn until the last leaf has fallen and the chimenea can't keep our evenings outside warm enough anymore. I'll even stoically endure being sucked dry by the mosquitos, knowing they'll be dead and gone in weeks.
Winter is getting to me though. It's making me crabby.

More snow today as well.

I was able to fix the embroidery machine I broke yesterday so YAY for me AND tonight is the season premiere of Lost. Woo and hoo!
There's my silver lining :)

And then there were these curly grass thingies that tried to cheer me up on my walk home. Cuteness!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.