Bench ...

I am feeling very uninspired today, I didnt feel like this though in the first part of the day, then the fun began.

I was going to take photos of my new glass which I brought yesterday in my light tent I was really so looking forward to experiementing with them and other objects but a piece broke off one of my studio lights so I had to wait for Eric to arrive home to mend it,as usual he has saved the day again and fixed them.

Thankyou so, so much Eric, you are so clever.

Love you Tracey xxx


I still feel like I have a cold coming and Eric says he has a slight sore thoart this evening, Kieran is feeling alot better Thankfully it was all those wonderful hugs we had, Thankyou Kieran, Love you Mum xxx

Thankyou Aaron for helping me out with this quick blip this evening.

Love you Mum xxx

A new day tomorrow, hopefully I can have another attempt with my lights, yerrrr.

Off to bed now, sweet dream everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.