" BLUE MOON, I SAW YOU STANDING ALONE "

Better late than never! After our very busy day and entertaining our close friends, who left at nearly 1.00 in the morning, I went outside to clear up the garden. It was then I noticed this super moon and shot in for my camera.

The evening went very well and I was pleased how much they loved our garden. Small but beautifully formed! Our friends are very loyal, alway supporting us when we perform at Milverton Music Club. It was our way of saying THANKYOU, just in case we have to move away. It's interesting, after being here over 7 years and not being accepted, now no-one wants us to leave and believe me, it will be a very sad parting.

But we haven't left yet and I will continue to do all I can to serve this lovely village.

Late start this morning after not getting to bed until the very early hours.
Off to Dunster in 'the beast' as it needs a run and hoping the weather stays kind to us like yesterday.

Storms promised for tomorrow which will make taking Matthew out very difficult but we will do our best.

I hope your weekend is kind to you and whatever you are doing, enjoy it. Life is precious. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.