BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Adorable...

...Katie

Its Friday and my two favourite days of the week are upon us.

I rushed from work to get to my girlfriends' cousins house as she had spent the day out with them. I was soon greeted by the lovely Katie and Daniel the later being my girlfriends Godson. They really are cute to the highest level, parents Cheryl and Chris are wonderful people too who had prepared a lovely meal followed by an amazing homemade Banoffee Pie.

It was a splendid evening and Claire and I played musical statues with Katie whilst Daniel amused himself with his books and toys. Katie does love being in front of the camera so todays blip had to be her. She is all smiles and cuddles whenever we get to see her and I love the subtle Irish look and mannerisms that she is obviously proud of at such a young age.

Thanks for looking

Stuart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.